Melges Agents

Midwest

Eric Hood
E-mail: eric@melges.com

Northeast

Anthony Kotoun
E-mail: anthonyk@melges.com

West Coast

Seadon Wijsen
E-mail: seadon@melges.com

Michigan

Justin Hood
E-mail: justin@melges.com

Ohio

Ted Keller
E-mail: ted@melges.com

Canada

Mike Wolfs
E-mail: mike@melges.com