The Melges USA Team

Harry Melges, III

CEO | Melges Performance Sailboats
E-mail: harry@melges.com

Andy Burdick

President | Melges Performance Sailboats
E-mail: andy@melges.com

Andrew Lowe

General Manager | Melges Performance Sailboats
E-mail: andyl@melges.com

Jim Gluek

North Sails Zenda | Melges Performance Sailboats
(262) 227-6686
E-mail: jim@melges.com

Matt Pistay

Melges Performance Sailboats
E-mail: matt@melges.com

Cindy Handel

Office Manager
E-mail: cindy@melges.com