Paul Reilly Wins C Scow Invitational

Related topics:

18 July 2011

Congratulations are in full order for Paul Reilly as he is the 2011 ILYA C Scow Invitational Champion. Steve Schmidt took second place honors, while Jay Hiller came third.

1.) Paul Reilly
2.) Steve Schmidt
3.) Jay Hiller
4.) Dave Smith
5.) Mark Prange
6.) Bruce Rosenheimer
7.) Glenn McMurray
8.) Dave Baldus

Visit the I.L.Y.A. online to view full results, all the great 2011 forthcoming events and more!